Portrait Photography Class-August 30th

Start date: August 30th 2017

End date: September 20th 2017

Time: 7-9pm We meet once a week. Each Wednesday night for 4 weeks!

Enrollment: $165

Student limit: 8

IMG_2878

This is not going to be your average portrait class. When you are finished with this class you are going to have so much information that you’re going to blast your competition out of the water.

You will learn about proper posing, everything from the importance of controlling  the spine and where to place hands and how to tell someone to stand to what the best lens are to use and how to light everything from head shots to full body poses.

IMG_0258

From the basic window lighting techniques to off camera flash, by the end of this class you will have all the information you need to go out and create portraits that make all of your friends call you up and ask. What the %#%$#!!!!

IMG_0318

This class is going to be a crash course on the best techniques to get the best portraits ever! If you photograph weddings, shoot models or want to photograph Seniors this is the class you don’t want to miss! We have a lot to cover and we will be busy! We won’t have a lot of time to sit around and chat. Just be prepared. Bring your camera, a Flash unit if you have one and your lenses. I recommend a 50mm f/1.8 lens to start and if you don’t have one you will want to get one!

IMG_2883

 


I teach other photography courses too! Basic Photography Course begins soon! One on August 23rd and one on August 24th! Message me to enroll!

https://www.facebook.com/Salt-Lake-City-School-of-Photography-1175241769156345/

Ph-801-598-3423- Text me first.

Or Email me at:

Ikonrepublik@yahoo.com

Visit my IG to see more of my work and I’m now on Facebook but I only look at it once a week.

Yo! I am adding more advanced classes soon so watch for them!

13680110_10210884282088453_2567742529745194869_oIkon Republik- I am a professional photographer based in Salt Lake City Utah. I run Salt Lake City School of Photography.

 Thank you for taking the time to read my blog.  Visit my IG to see more of my work. I also sell art on Artfinder.

I like to write. I like to play guitar and I love my kids more than anything in the world!

 

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

